SELECT YOUR HOTEL:

Welcome to the official booking site of the German Anästhesia Congress from 03.05.2017 to 05.05.2017 at Nürnberg.
Here you have the opportunity to make discounted hotel and rail bookings.


indicates the distance to the Congress..


To make a booking please click on the hotel you desire, then follow the instructions.

Position of the hotels and the Congress:
Ibis Hotel Hauptbahnhof Nürnberg

Ibis Hotel Hauptbahnhof Nürnberg

Königstorgraben 9 - 90402 Nürnberg

Offering leisure and convention facilities, the hotel ibis Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof is suitable for both private and business travellers. After a busy work day, you may retreat to your bright and simply... [read more]

from 85.00 €

per room and night incl. breakfast

6,5 km

Hotel Advantage

Hotel Advantage

Dallingerstr. 5 - 90459 Nürnberg

The hotel Advantage Appartement in Nuremberg offers its guests a quiet atmosphere and numerous rooms ranging from comfortably equipped single rooms to the luxurious penthouse. The spa centre with saun... [read more]

from 88.00 €

per room and night incl. breakfast

4,9 km

Leonardo Hotel Nürnberg

Leonardo Hotel Nürnberg

Zufuhr Straße 22 - 90443 Nürnberg

When you decide upon the Leonardo Nürnberg Hotels, you will not regret your choice. Offering every modern comfort, the rooms impress with warm colours and a cosy atmosphere. After a restful sleep, the... [read more]

from 95.00 €

per room and night incl. breakfast

12,3 km

Holiday Inn Nürnberg City Centre

Holiday Inn Nürnberg City Centre

Engelhardsgasse 12 - 90402 Nürnberg

A warm welcome awaits you at the Holiday Inn Nürnberg City Centre. All of the rooms are comfortably furnished and promise a good rest. In the evening, you can unwind in the sauna or have dinner at the... [read more]

from 105.00 €

per room and night incl. breakfast

7,1 km

Number One Nürnberg

Number One Nürnberg

Münchener Str. 342 - 90471 Nürnberg

At this new, friendly hotel, you are met by a straight interior design. Bright colours and wooden furniture are combined with decorative elements in light green colour schemes. The result is a modern ... [read more]

from 129.00 €

per room and night incl. breakfast

2,5 km

Hotel Arvena Messe

Hotel Arvena Messe

Bertolt-Brecht-Straße 2 - 90471 Nürnberg

The 3-star superior hotel Arvena Messe in Nuremberg offers 101 air-conditioned rooms with all the necessary amenities like Wi-Fi internet access, pay TV, minibar, trouser press and safe. In the mornin... [read more]

from 135.00 €

per room and night incl. breakfast

1,4 km

Hotel Agneshof Nürnberg

Hotel Agneshof Nürnberg

Agnesgasse 10 - 90403 Nürnberg

The family-run bed and breakfast hotel Agneshof in Nuremberg provides 72 double rooms, sauna, jacuzzi with relaxation room and a garden with a sunbathing area. Some rooms offer balcony or terrace with... [read more]

from 137.00 €

per room and night incl. breakfast

14,6 km

Ramada Nürnberg Parkhotel

Ramada Nürnberg Parkhotel

Münchener Str. 25 - 90478 Nürnberg

Welcome to the Ramada Nürnberg Parkhotel. Your modern accommodation is characterised by warm light that creates a cosy atmosphere. Recreation seekers can relax in the spa area with sauna, pool, and st... [read more]

from 139.00 €

per room and night incl. breakfast

3,8 km

Le Meridien Nürnberg

Le Meridien Nürnberg

Bahnhofstraße 1-3 - 90402 Nürnberg

Grand Hotel Le Meridien in Nuremberg features a cosmopolitan and high-class atmosphere and is often used as a trade fair hotel. The comfortable rooms and suites are decorated in an innovative design. ... [read more]

from 150.00 €

per room and night incl. breakfast

6,4 km

Inter City Hotel Nürnberg

Inter City Hotel Nürnberg

Eilgutstr. 8 - 90443 Nürnberg

The InterCityHotel in Nuremberg is a modern Business-Class hotel offering 158 rooms in different categories which are pleasantly decorated and comfortably equipped. In the restaurant regional, interna... [read more]

from 153.00 €

per room and night incl. breakfast

6,2 km

Maritim Hotel Nürnberg

Maritim Hotel Nürnberg

Frauentorgraben 11 - 90443 Nürnberg

Particularly geared to business travellers, the Maritim Hotel Nürnberg offers you an extensive events area and a modern business centre. When your work is done, replenish your energy reserves in the s... [read more]

from 165.00 €

per room and night incl. breakfast

6,1 km

Ringhotel Loew´s Merkur

Ringhotel Loew´s Merkur

Pillenreuther Straße 1 - 90459 Nürnberg

The family-run hotel combines Franconian hospitality with modern comfort. In the well-equipped meeting rooms, every kind of event will be a success. After work, look forward to local dishes in the à l... [read more]

from 182.00 €

per room and night incl. breakfast

5,9 km

Sheraton Carlton Nürnberg

Sheraton Carlton Nürnberg

Eilgutstraße 15 - 90443 Nürnberg

Look forward to a delightful stay at the luxurious Sheraton Carlton Hotel Nürnberg. The rooms and suites here are elegantly furnished, and the Carlton Spa with its sauna, steam path, Jacuzzi, and mass... [read more]

from 186.00 €

per room and night incl. breakfast

6,3 km

Park Plaza Nürnberg

Park Plaza Nürnberg

Bahnhofstraße 5 - 90402 Nürnberg

 The striking Albrecht Dürer and Martin Behaim-inspired Park Plaza Nürnberg opened in an enviable location in the former home of the Bavarian-American Hotel. Offering 177 bedrooms, Park Plaza Nür... [read more]

from 269.00 €

per room and night incl. breakfast

5,9 km

© 2015 interface GmbH & Co KG - All rights reserved.

| Legal notice | Terms and conditions | Privacy policy |

WÄHLEN SIE IHR HOTEL:

Herzlich Willkommen auf der offiziellen Hotelreservierungsseite für den Deutscher Anästhesiekongress 2017 vom 03.05.2017 bis 05.05.2017 in Nürnberg.
Sie haben hier die Möglichkeit vergünstigt Hotel bzw. Bahnbuchungen zu tätigen.


zeigt Ihnen die Entfernung zum Kongress..


Um eine Buchung vorzunehmen klicken Sie bitte auf das von Ihnen gewünschte Hotel und folgen Sie dann den weiteren Anweisungen.

Lage der Hotels und des Kongresses:
Ibis Hotel Hauptbahnhof Nürnberg

Ibis Hotel Hauptbahnhof Nürnberg

Königstorgraben 9 - 90402 Nürnberg

Mit seinem Angebot an Freizeit- und Tagungsräumlichkeiten ist das Hotel ibis Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof bestens für Privat- als auch Geschäftsreisende geeignet. Nach einem geschäftigen Arbeitstag dürfen S... [lesen Sie weiter]

ab 85.00 €

pro Zimmer und Nacht inkl. Frühstück

5,9 km

Hotel Advantage

Hotel Advantage

Dallingerstr. 5 - 90459 Nürnberg

Das Hotel Advantage Appartement in Nürnberg bietet seinen Gästen ein ruhiges Ambiente und eine vielfältige Auswahl an Zimmern, die von komfortabel eingerichteten Einzelzimmern bis hin zum luxuriösen P... [lesen Sie weiter]

ab 88.00 €

pro Zimmer und Nacht inkl. Frühstück

4,9 km

Leonardo Hotel Nürnberg

Leonardo Hotel Nürnberg

Zufuhr Straße 22 - 90443 Nürnberg

Wenn Sie sich für das Leonardo Nürnberg Hotels entscheiden, werden Sie Ihre Wahl mit Sicherheit nicht bereuen. Mit jeglichem modernen Komfort versehen, überzeugen die Zimmer mit warmen Farbtönen und e... [lesen Sie weiter]

ab 95.00 €

pro Zimmer und Nacht inkl. Frühstück

12,3 km

Holiday Inn Nürnberg City Centre

Holiday Inn Nürnberg City Centre

Engelhardsgasse 12 - 90402 Nürnberg

Ein herzliches Willkommen erwartet Sie im Holiday Inn Nürnberg City Centre. Alle Zimmer sind komfortabel eingerichtet und versprechen eine gute Erholung. Abends können Sie sich in der Sauna entspannen... [lesen Sie weiter]

ab 105.00 €

pro Zimmer und Nacht inkl. Frühstück

7,1 km

Number One Nürnberg

Number One Nürnberg

Münchener Str. 342 - 90471 Nürnberg

Das Einrichtungskonzept des freundlichen Neubaus zieht sich geradlinig durch alle Räume. Helle Farben werden mit schlichten Nussbaummöbeln und hellgrünen Elementen kombiniert. Das gelungene Ergebnis i... [lesen Sie weiter]

ab 129.00 €

pro Zimmer und Nacht inkl. Frühstück

2,5 km

Hotel Arvena Messe

Hotel Arvena Messe

Bertolt-Brecht-Straße 2 - 90471 Nürnberg

Das 3-Sterne-Superior-Hotel Arvena Messe Hotel bietet seinen Gästen 101 klimatisierte Komfortzimmer, die alle mit modernem Komfort wie W-LAN, Pay-TV, Minibar, Hosenbügler und Zimmersafe ausgestattet s... [lesen Sie weiter]

ab 135.00 €

pro Zimmer und Nacht inkl. Frühstück

1,4 km

Hotel Agneshof Nürnberg

Hotel Agneshof Nürnberg

Agnesgasse 10 - 90403 Nürnberg

Das familiär geführte Garni Hotel Agneshof verfügt über 72 Doppelzimmer, einen Bereich mit Sauna, Whirlpool, Ruhezone und einen Gartenhof mit Liegewiese. Einige der Zimmer bieten einen Balkon oder ein... [lesen Sie weiter]

ab 137.00 €

pro Zimmer und Nacht inkl. Frühstück

14,7 km

Ramada Nürnberg Parkhotel

Ramada Nürnberg Parkhotel

Münchener Str. 25 - 90478 Nürnberg

Großzügige, modern-funktionelle Zimmer bieten erholsamen Komfort, der keine Wünsche offen läßt. Scheinbar fernab von aller Betriebsamkeit genießt man die Ruhe der Grünanlagen, die das Hotel umgeben.... [lesen Sie weiter]

ab 139.00 €

pro Zimmer und Nacht inkl. Frühstück

3,8 km

Le Meridien Nürnberg

Le Meridien Nürnberg

Bahnhofstraße 1-3 - 90402 Nürnberg

Ob Bankett, Meeting oder Konferenz – die acht Tagungsräume für 20 - 250 Personen bieten zeitgemäße Technik. Besonders beeindruckend ist der historische Ballsaal, dekoriert mit Motiven aus Wagner-Opern... [lesen Sie weiter]

ab 150.00 €

pro Zimmer und Nacht inkl. Frühstück

6,4 km

Inter City Hotel Nürnberg

Inter City Hotel Nürnberg

Eilgutstr. 8 - 90443 Nürnberg

Das InterCityHotel Nürnberg ist ein modernes Business-Class Hotel. Die 158 Zimmer in verschiedenen Kategorien sind freundlich eingerichtet und modern sowie komfortabel ausgestattet. Im Restaurant werd... [lesen Sie weiter]

ab 153.00 €

pro Zimmer und Nacht inkl. Frühstück

6,2 km

Maritim Hotel Nürnberg

Maritim Hotel Nürnberg

Frauentorgraben 11 - 90443 Nürnberg

Das besonders auf Geschäftsreisende ausgelegte Maritim Hotel Nürnberg bietet einen großzügigen Veranstaltungsbereich und ein modernes Business Center. Nach getaner Arbeit können Sie im Schwimmbad, in ... [lesen Sie weiter]

ab 165.00 €

pro Zimmer und Nacht inkl. Frühstück

6,1 km

Ringhotel Loew´s Merkur

Ringhotel Loew´s Merkur

Pillenreuther Straße 1 - 90459 Nürnberg

Im familiengeführten Ringhotel Loew’s Merkur in Nürnberg werden Gäste in einer angenehmen Atmosphäre kombiniert mit fränkischer Tradition empfangen. Das Hotel bietet zahlreiche Zimmer, die mit moderne... [lesen Sie weiter]

ab 182.00 €

pro Zimmer und Nacht inkl. Frühstück

5,9 km

Sheraton Carlton Nürnberg

Sheraton Carlton Nürnberg

Eilgutstraße 15 - 90443 Nürnberg

Synthese zwischen privatem Engagement und internationalem Know-how in Service und Komfort bietet dass neue aber in der Nürnberger Tradition fest verwurzelte Sheraton Carlton Nürnberg. Während des K... [lesen Sie weiter]

ab 186.00 €

pro Zimmer und Nacht inkl. Frühstück

6,3 km

Park Plaza Nürnberg

Park Plaza Nürnberg

Bahnhofstraße 5 - 90402 Nürnberg

Das von Albrecht Dürer und Martin Behaim inspirierte Park Plaza Nürnberg eröffnete im zentral gelegenen ehemaligen Bavarian American Hotel. Neben 177 modernen Zimmern und Suiten verfügt das Park Plaza... [lesen Sie weiter]

ab 269.00 €

pro Zimmer und Nacht inkl. Frühstück

5,9 km

© 2015 interface GmbH & Co KG - Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

| Impressum | AGB | Datenschutz |